Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
5th Grade Musical
-
Graden Gym
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Mock Spelling Bee 3
Park Hill High School Auditorium
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Mathletics Competition
-
TBD
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
District Spelling Bee
Park Hill High School Auditorium
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Winter Party
-
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Elementary Academic Calendar
  • Graden

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)